Skip to content

Absence and Guest Posts

February 7, 2011

Hi everyone.

I have to give a bit of a cop-out for my absence of late.

My laptop actually was just broken recently, and it looks like it won’t be repaired for at least a week or two.

Fortunately, I’ve already had a guest post from Dr. Laundra to cover the weekend, and hopefully I can wrangle up a few more to cover me.

Anyone who would be interested in writing a post of any kind (subject to my editing and approval) should contact me at mgrimes@millikin.edu, or leave a comment on this post.

You’re all fantastic. Have a great day.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

